Contact

Do you want to know more about our projects, shore power in general, connectivity, development opportunities or otherwise?

Contact us!

Contact us

For general inquiries: post@plugport.no

Contact persons

Maria Bos
CEO
+47
97578136
maria.bos@plugport.no
Biography that spans some lines to see how that looks like in the designs. One can write as much biography as one would like if required.Biography that spans some lines to see how that looks like in the designs.
Tommy Angeltveit
Chef Operating Officer
+47
95036764
tommy.angeltveit@plugport.no
Biography that spans some lines to see how that looks like in the designs. One can write as much biography as one would like if required.
Truls Wingsternes
Business Developer
+47
97736565
truls.wingsternes@plugport.no
Christian Moe
Project Manager
+47
99339641
christian.moe@plugport.no
Biography that spans some lines to see how that looks like in the designs. One can write as much biography as one would like if required.
Kristian Østgaard
Project Manager
+47
91561315
kristian.ostgaard@plugport.no
Amalie Nordeide
Project Manager
+47
93418976
amalie.nordeide@plugport.no
Bengt Vestvik-Bruknapp
Operations - HV responsible
+47
41426403
bengt.vestvik-bruknapp@plugport.no
Lars-Gunnar Olsen Landsvik
Operations - LV responsible
+47
46898573
lars-gunnar.landsvik@plugport.no
Bjørn Hønsi Følling
Head of Maritime Charging
+47
94860257
bjorn.folling@eviny.no
Biography that spans some lines to see how that looks like in the designs. One can write as much biography as one would like if required.
Camilla Neumann-Berg
Project Manager Charging
+47
41585676
camilla.neumann-berg@plugport.no
menu